The Upsala City Council consists of five members. Councilors are elected to a four year term while the mayor is elected to a two year term. Council members and the mayor must reside within the city.

Council meetings are held at 7:00pm on the First  Monday of the month in the city hall at 110 W Elm Ave



Upsala, Minnesota 110 West Elm Ave. Upsala, MN 56384 320-573-4950 M-Th 7:30am - 3:30pm